ALLVEKST-UTENDØRS.jpg

Allvekst AS is a Labour Market Co-operative located on Kyrksæterøra in Hemne municipality. Allvekst is a municipal company and is completely owned by Hemne municipality. 

Allvekst AS employs 38 people. Each department has its leader which again are responsible for organizing employment and following up on budget/accounting for their department.

BILDER-STAB INGALILL.jpg

Ingalill Råket

Daglig leder

Mobil: (+47) 90 52 66 08

ingalill@allvekst.no

BILDER-STAB ANNLAUG.jpg

Annlaug Birkevaag

Merkantilansvarlig

Mobil: (+47) 45 50 13 89

annlaug@allvekst.no

ole-steinar.jpg

Ole Steinar Opsal

Avdelingsleder Service

Mobil: (+47) 48 25 31 21

olesteinar@allvekst.no

aase.jpg

Åse Sandvik

Fagansvarlig

Mobil: (+47) 45 28 73 21

aase@allvekst.no

BILDER-STAB JANNICHE.jpg

Janniche Øyan

Fagansvarlig

Mobil: (+47) 93 40 00 09

janniche@allvekst.no

Passfoto Bente Alstad.JPG

Bente Alstad

Arbeidsleder Kommunal

Mobil: (+47) 95 90 47 58

bente@allvekst.no

BILDER-STAB TRUDE.jpg

Trude Holm

Avdelingsleder Vaskeriet

Mobil: (+47) 40 61 14 54

trude@allvekst.no

Passfoto Susann.JPG

Susann Hjelen

Arbeidsveileder Vaskeriet

Mobil: (+47) 

susann@allvekst.no

Passfoto Bjarne Vassli.JPG

Bjarne Vassli

Avdelingsleder Bygg & Anleggsavdelingen

Mobil: (+47) 91 31 29 50

bjarne@allvekst.no

Kenneth22.jpg

Kenneth Johansen

Arbeidsleder Serviceavdelingen

Mobil: (+47) 90 59 14 35

kenneth@allvekst.no

BILDER-STAB MICHA.jpg

Michael Martinack

Arbeidsleder Serviceavdelingen

Mobil: (+47) 45 50 30 78

michael@allvekst.no

jarleauset-web-portrett.jpg

Jarle Auset

Avdelingsleder Paravan

Mobil: (+47) 90 96 39 01

jarle@allvekst.no

stigroarhalvorsen-web-portrett.jpg

Stig Roar Halvorsen

Arbeidsveileder

Mobil: (+47) 47 416 36 147

stigroar@allvekst.no

KRISTER TØMRER.png

Krister Halset

Fagarbeider Bygg & Anleggsavdelingen

Mobil: (+47) 407 40 068

krister@allvekst.no