Allvekst AS is a Labour Market Co-operative located on Kyrksæterøra in Hemne municipality. Allvekst is a municipal company and is completely owned by Hemne municipality. 

Allvekst AS employs 38 people. Each department has its leader which again are responsible for organizing employment and following up on budget/accounting for their department.

BILDER-STAB INGALILL.jpg

Ingalill Råket

Daglig leder

Mobil: (+47) 90 52 66 08

ingalill@allvekst.no

BILDER-STAB ANNLAUG.jpg

Annlaug Birkevaag

Merkantilansvarlig

Mobil: (+47) 45 50 13 89

annlaug@allvekst.no

BILDER-STAB TRUDE.jpg

Trude Holm

Avdelingsleder Vaskeriet

Mobil: (+47) 40 61 14 54

trude@allvekst.no

BILDER-STAB JORID.jpg

Jorid Sættem

Arbeidsleder Vaskeriet

Mobil: (+47) 45 50 49 74

jorid@allvekst.no

Passfoto Bjarne Vassli.JPG

Bjarne Vassli

Arbeidsleder Serviceavdelingen

Mobil: (+47) 91 31 29 50

bjarne@allvekst.no

Kenneth22.jpg

Kenneth Johansen

Arbeidsleder Serviceavdelingen

Mobil: (+47) 90 59 14 35

kenneth@allvekst.no

BILDER-STAB MICHA.jpg

Michael Martinack

Arbeidsleder Serviceavdelingen

Mobil: (+47) 45 50 30 78

michael@allvekst.no

BILDER-STAB JARLE.jpg

Jarle Auset

Avdelingsleder Paravan

Mobil: (+47) 90 96 39 01

jarle@allvekst.no

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

© 2017 Webcontent Allvekst AS

jarle@allvekst.no  / +47 909 63 901